Howell's MainStreet Winery & Pizzeria

Please contact us with any questions you may have.

Address: 201 W. Grand River Ave., Howell, Michigan 48843

Phone: 517-545-WINE (9463)

Email: johnandsandy@howellsmainstreetwinery.com

Join Howell's Winery Fan Page on Facebook!


Owners: John & Sandy

Cheers!

The Winery is located in historic downtown Howell, just minutes off of I-96, at Exit 137, go North on D-19 to Grand River turn left, the Winery is one block down at the corner of Grand River and Walnut Street.  Come Visit Soon!




Winery Business Hours:
Tuesday and Wednesday: Noon-6pm
Thursday and Friday: Noon-8pm
Saturday: Noon-7pm
Sunday and Monday: Closed
Please keep in mind, the Winery's Kitchen closes 30 minutes prior to our close time.

WINERY HOLIDAY HOURS:
Friday, Dec. 21 Noon-8pm
Saturday, Dec. 22 Noon-7pm
Sunday, Dec. 23 Noon-5pm
Monday, Dec. 24 11am-2pm (no food will be served on this day, it will just be John and I here, our family has the day off)
Tuesday, Dec. 25 CLOSED 
Merry Christmas
Wednesday, Dec. 26 Noon-6pm
Thursday, Dec. 27 Noon-8pm
Friday, Dec. 28 Noon-8pm
Saturday, Dec. 29 Noon-7pm
The Winery will be CLOSED from Sunday Dec. 30 thru January 21st for cleaning and restocking and some much needed rest.  We hope to see you on January 22!
Have a Very Happy New Year!

Everyday is a Celebration... Salute!